Hello world!

Hello Friends:

Trying something new with my blog here by linking my site to a wordpress.com blog.

My hope is that this will make it easier for me to blog (more often) and for you to post comments and be involved.

Thanks for all of your prayers, messages of support and good karma on Friday when I put it out there.  My interview went very well and hope to be able to share some good news with everyone in the near future.  Keep your fingers crossed, and stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

